Speakers List

  • Scott Mulholland

    Chief Information, Data and Estates Officer

  • Liz Bromley

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Altaf Hussain

    Principal and Chief Executive Officer
    Luton Sixth Form College

  • Debra Gray MBE

    Chief Executive Officer
    Hull College

  • Amy Hollier

    Director of Blended and Online Learning
    Heart of Worcestershire College

  • Asma Shaffi

    Prior Pursglove and Stockton Sixth Form College

  • Deb Millar

    Executive Director of Digital Transformation
    Hull College

  • Lynette Leith

    Vice Principal
    Hull College

  • Henry Hughes

    Chief Technology Officer, Cyber Security

  • Peter Kennedy

    Principal and Chief Executive Officer
    Franklin Sixth Form College

  • Em Lowe

    Deputy Chief Executive Officer
    The Bedford College Group

  • Jonathan Sansom

    Director of Digital Strategy
    Hills Road Sixth Form College

  • Steve Wileman

    Head of Digital Learning
    South Staffordshire College

  • Steve Wallis

    Executive Director of Quality

  • Manoj Nanda

    Head of Digital and Creative Technology
    Richmond and Hillcroft Adult Community College

  • Robin Webber-Jones

    Tresham College

  • Tim Hallas

    Teaching and Learning Lead (Digital)
    Hills Road Sixth Form College

  • Simon Bowen

    Director of Membership
    Chartered College of Teaching

  • James Kleft

    Group Learning and Development Manager
    Activate Learning

  • Kayleigh Hunt

    EdTech Coordinator
    National Star

  • Michael Webb

    Director of Technology and Analytics